IDS
Integrated Deicing Services (IDS)
In this Section

About IDS
Message from our President & CEO
IDS Superstar
Locations
Our Weather

Locations

Roger Langille
President & CEO

Phone: (877) 633-5263 x314
rlangille@inlandgroup.ca


Corporate Contacts

Mike Svedruzic
Chief Operating Officer

(703) 283-4285
msvedruzic@inlandgroup.ca

Karen Fortin
Vice President, Operational Finance

(603) 606-4356
karenf@idsllc.aero

Daniel Young
Director, Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations

(603) 315-7687
dany@idsllc.aero

David T. Deveau
Vice President Environment Health & Safety

(902) 814-7912
ddeveau@inlandgroup.ca

Chris Ludington
Vice President Training, Procedures & Quality

(612) 201-2062
chrisl@idsllc.aero

Josh Wood
Director of Training & Continuous Improvement

joshw@idsllc.aero

Don Borntrager
Vice President, Maintenance

(603) 260-2392
DonB@idsllc.aero

Jerry Tissera
Director, Operations/Airport Relations

(603) 716-3712
jerryt@idsllc.aero

Susan Flammia
HR Manager, IDS

(603) 647-1717 x 138
sflammia@idsllc.aero

Gil Schuckman
Vice President, Quality Assurance

(603) 854-6594
gils@idsllc.aero

Mike Grantz
Vice President, Operations

(603) 606-4360
mikeg@idsllc.aero

Jeff McDowall
Vice President, Finance

(902) 895-6346
jmcdowall@inlandgroup.ca

Patrick Brown
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations

(407) 744-1574
patb@idsllc.aero

Theresa Williams
Vice President, Human Resources

(902) 895 6346
twilliams@inlandgroup.ca

Brian Buck
Director, Safety

(412) 527-6649
bbuck@idsllc.aero

David Thornton
Vice President, Policies, Procedures & Compliance

(734) 748-1303
davidt@idsllc.aero

Jenifer Combs
Director, Human Resources

(603) 606-4378
jeniferc@idsllc.aero

Sam Tilly
Regional Director - Central

(612) 741-5908
samt@idsllc.aero

Matt Ohmann
Regional Director - West

(312) 257-1708
matto@idsllc.aero

Joe DiTommaso
Regional Director - East

(973) 445-8993
Joed2@idsllc.aero


US Station Contacts

ANC - Ted Stevens International Airport
6201 Boeing Avenue - Alaska Cargo Port
Anchorage, AK 99502
Phone: (907) 245-0526

Kirk Hannah - General Manager
(907) 382-3395
kirkh@idsllc.aero

CLT - Charlotte Douglass International Airport
4308 Yorkmont Rd
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 359-1124

Kevin Randall - General Manager
(973) 943-5235
kevinr@idsllc.aero

CVG - Cincinnati/N. Kentucky International Airport
DHL Express (US)
IDS Building 6 - 131
236 Wendell Ford Blvd.
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: (513) 384-0162

Chase Syverson - General Manager
(612) 790-8168
chases@idsllc.aero

DEN - Denver International Airprort
18300 E. 71st Avenue
Denver, CO, 80249

IND - Indianapolis International Airport
7899 South Service Road, Suite H
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 247-3655

Mark Daniels - General Manager
(317) 409-6942
markd@idsllc.aero

ORD - Chicago O'Hare International Airport
515 Express Center Dr
Chicago, IL 60666
Phone: (773) 601-8100

Bill Downing - General Manager
(773) 558-5017
billd@idsllc.aero

PHL - Philadelphia International Airport
2 International Plaza Drive, Suite 336
Philadelphia, PA 19113
Phone: (610) 915-3093

Terrance Williams - General Manager
(704) 621-1921
terrancew@idsllc.aero

SEA - Seattle Tacoma International Airport
19815 International Blvd.
SeaTac WA 98188

SLC - Salt Lake City International Airport
150 N. Wright Brothers Drive, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (385) 228-7928

Randy Hubbell - General Manager
(385) 214-4806
randyh@idsllc.aero

BUF - Buffalo Niagara International Airport
247 Cayuga Road / Suite 400
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: (716) 626-2440

Ken Seth - General Manager
(716) 880-4787
kens@idsllc.aero

COS - Colorado Springs Airport
7764 Milton E. Proby Parkway Unit F
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 380-1442

Ray Kristinsson - General Manager
(719) 648-7403
rayk@idsllc.aero

DTW - Detroit Metro Airport
Bldg. 538A E. Service Drive
Detroit, MI 48242
Phone: (734) 247-6744

Al Greene - General Manager
(617) 981-9369
alg@idsllc.aero

MSP - Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport
7800 Metro Parkway, Suite 217
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone (612) 437-5077

Brian Armstrong - General Manager
(612) 979-8985
briana@idsllc.aero

PAE - Paine Field Airport
3215 97th Place
Everett, WA, 98204

Sonora Metreveli - Operations Manager
(412) 780-7103
smetreveli@idsllc.aero

PIT - Pittsburgh International Airport
302 Oshkosh Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15231
Phone: (412) 472-5974

Kevin Gill - General Manager
(412) 780-7103
keving@idsllc.aero

JFK - John F. Kennedy International Airport
84 Cargo Plaza - JFK Airport
Jamaica, NY 11430

Marcus Simmons - Interim GM
marcuss@idsllc.aero

EWR - Newark Liberty International Airport
634 Frelinghuysen Avenue
Newark, NJ 07114

Arthur Francis - General Manager
(862) 849-7772
afrancis@idsllc.aero

Joe DiTommaso - Regional Director - East
(973) 445-8993
joed2@idsllc.aero


International Station Contacts

GVA - Genève Aéroport - IDS Switzerland
Voie-des-Traz 30
CH - 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 78 611 98 92

Ronan Hubert, General Manager
ronanh@idsllc.aero

HEL - Helsinki Vantaa Airport
Helsinki Airport
Address: Turbiinikuja 6
FI - 01530 Vantaa
Finland
Phone: +358 40 1363460

Jusa Olkinuora, General Manager
jusao@idsllc.aero

LTN - London Luton Airport - IDS UK
Undercroft,
New Terminal Building
London Luton Airport
Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 9LY
Phone: +44 (0)1582 395215 Ext. 5215

Paul Mowbray, General Manager
Phone: +44 (0)7824163126
paulm@idsllc.aero

Andrew Hook, Director of European Operations
Phone: + 44 (0)7792566922
andrewh@idsllc.aero


A member of the Inland Group
IDS • Manchester • NH • USA • 1-603-647-1717
Quantem
Inland