Quantem
Quantem Aviation Services
In this Section

Where We Serve
Corporate Contacts
Our Clients

Corporate Contacts

Roger Langille
President & CEO

Phone: (877) 633-5263 x314
rlangille@inlandgroup.ca


Mike Svedruzic
Chief Operating Officer

(603) 647-1717 Ext. 176
msvedruzic@inlandgroup.ca

Richard Verner
Director, Corporate Security

(603) 722-8031
rverner@qasllc.aero

Frank Wilson
Director, Corporate Environment Health & Safety

(902) 410-3381
fwilson@inlandgroup.ca

Theresa Williams
Vice President, Human Resources

(877) 633-5263 Ext. 322
twilliams@inlandgroup.ca

Jenifer Combs
Director, Human Resources U.S. Operations

(603) 606-4378
jeniferc@idsllc.aero

Michael Galeucia
Corporate Vice President, Inland Group Sales & Marketing

(603) 493-4171
mgaleucia@inlandgroup.ca

Brian Potvin
Human Resources Business Partner

(603) 854-6603
bpotvin@qasllc.aero

Paul Sprangers
Business Area Manager - Cargo & Mail

(414) 305-4106
PSprangers@qasllc.aero

Matt Hanson
Business Area Manager - Ground Handling & Terminal Services

MHanson@qasllc.aero

Karen Fortin
Vice President, Operational Finance

(603) 606-4356
karenf@idsllc.aero

Robin Ward
Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Operations

(603) 247-9517
rward@qasllc.aero

Ozgur Yesiltepe
Director of Operations

(407) 850-9535
oyesiltepe@qasllc.aero

Rich Moletteire
Business Area Manager - Cargo Operations

(407) 448-2926
rmoletteire@qasllc.aero

Shannon Comuso
Business Area Director

(603) 315-5448
scomuso@qasllc.aero

David T. Deveau
Vice President Environment Health & Safety

(902) 814-7912
ddeveau@inlandgroup.ca

Chris Ludington
Vice President Training, Procedures & Quality

(612) 201-2062
chrisl@idsllc.aero

Jonathan Hunt
Vice President, Engineering and Maintenance

(902) 814-0463
jhunt@inlandgroup.ca


A member of the Inland Group
Quantem Aviation Services • Manchester • NH • USA • 1-603-647-1717
IDS
Inland